​The Islamic calendar, Muslim calendar Hijri calendar:

Islamic Calendar is consisting of 12 months in a year of 355 days which is used mostly in Muslim countries and west regions where Muslims have been living to celebrate Islamic festivals, Offer Hajj, Observe the fasting in Ramdan and other Islamic events in different months of Hijri Calendar in year.

Islamic Months Names List

The 12 Months:

1: Muharram 

2: Safar 

3: Rabiul-Awwal

4: Rabi-uthani

5: Jumadi-ul-Awwal

6: Jumadi-uthani

7: Rajab

8: Sha’ban

9: Ramadan





Author: Ultimate Farhan

Adviser,writer,professional gamer,Editor

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s